Mein Zeppelin gespräche mehr.

Some have panned my robot introducer for ‘PopQuizzical‘.  However he doesn’t complain about long hours – at least until I type that into his voice matrix.

Last Saturday, my website & iOS app designer Danny Perski sent me this tweet: “I don’t know what you’ve been using for the Zeppelin dialogs, so I made something that might make it easier.”

I do have a Mac application, Narrator,  that works well for me.  But you! – you, I thought, if you have a Mac you might want your very own Zeppelin to keep you company at night.

Here’s a link to your very own Zeppelin: http://bit.ly/s4xAUw

So the next time you think, “Wow, if only I had a robotic voice to say that over the phone to Grandma!” – now you do.

Bob

Thanks to Alexander Svensson for his stone Zeppelin photo.

