Tags

, , ,

PopQuizzical Daily! for January 31, 2012:

What word can mean a sword in fencing or in literature an antagonist? (Answer in tomorrow’s PopQuizzical Daily!)
Yesterday's PopQuizzical Daily! answer: Anti-venom.
Anti-venom is derived from the venom of the particular snake that bit you.  From what I understand, my lawyer also created an anti-venom for me from the venom of my first wife.  I have since built up a tolerance, but I still avoid her natural habitat.  Better safe than sorry.

Get the ‘PopQuizzical‘ podcast:

  • [iTunes] Subscribe to the PopQuizzical podcast through iTunes
  • [RSS] Add the PopQuizzical podcast feed directly into your aggregator

Host: Bob Ball (@PopQuizzical & @BobBallVO)

Questions/Comments/PopQuizzical show ideas?  Email Podcast@PopQuizzical.com

