Tags

, , ,

PopQuizzical Daily! for March 27, 2012:

In the days of the Roman Empire, what was the
distance denoted by one thousand paces?
(Answer in tomorrow’s PopQuizzical Daily!)
Yesterday's PopQuizzical Daily! answer: 
A silver coin.
I think that would probably be luckier if it was
in my pocket, but then again I’m not a sailor.  
The closest I’ve come to sailormanship is 
watching ‘Pirates of the Caribbean’.  It also
counts as the closest I’ve come to meeting
a Keith Richards impersonator.

Get the ‘PopQuizzical‘ podcast:

  • [iTunes] Subscribe to the PopQuizzical podcast through iTunes
  • [RSS] Add the PopQuizzical podcast feed directly into your aggregator

Host: Bob Ball (@PopQuizzical & @BobBallVO)

Wanna find out more about the ‘PopQuizzical Street Team’?  Email us!

Questions/Comments/PopQuizzical show ideas?  Email Podcast@PopQuizzical.com

