Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

“It’s a cruel, cruel summer.”

–Rama de Banana

PopQuizzical hopes you’re enjoying our vacation.  What?  You still expect useful information, even from our newly assigned Liberian accommodations?  Fine.

Today, friends of MBMBaM, is a Freebie Friday at Facebook.com/PopQuizzical!

This week, the ‘Listen-To-This’ pocast spotlights 3 brothers spewing forth advice, My Brother, My Brother and Me!  Not only am I happy to call them friends, but I personally know the great guy who introduces to show.  Check out the show here:  http://bit.ly/pqmbmbam

To listen to My Brother, My Brother and Me, go here:

Get the ‘PopQuizzical‘ podcast:

  • [iTunes] Subscribe to the PopQuizzical podcast through iTunes
  • [RSS] Add the PopQuizzical podcast feed directly into your aggrigator
  • [MP3] Download the MP3 directly

Host: Bob Ball (@PopQuizzical & @BobBallVO)

Intro/Outro Musics: Secret Mission by Jimmy Edgar

Thanks to lil’ ol’ me for the fun photoshop.

We’re also looking for members of the PopQuizzical Street Team!  Interested?  Send an email to the address below…

Questions/Comments/PopQuizzical show ideas?  Email Podcast@PopQuizzical.com

