PopQuizzical Daily! for July 21, 2012:

According to a hotel operator survey, what is the most commonly stolen hotel item?
(Answer in tomorrow’s PopQuizzical Daily!)
****As a programming note, PopQuizzical will be live tomorrow night on the voice over show “East West Audio Body Shop”!  9pm EST, 6pm PST.  Come join us on Ustream July 22nd: http://bit.ly/eastwestlive
Yesterday's PopQuizzical Daily! answer: 
New Jersey.
I know, I was shocked just like you.  I always thought that only ‘Jersey Shore’ and stuff like that came out of New Jersey, then I thought about the Joker, the Penguin, and all the other Batman villains and then it dawned on me – of course it’s in new jersey.  Look at that rogues gallery of douchebags.  (To anyone reading this in New Jersey: my apologies for the cheap shot at New Jersey.  I just can’t help myself.)

Get the ‘PopQuizzical‘ podcast:

  • [iTunes] Subscribe to the PopQuizzical podcast through iTunes
  • [RSS] Add the PopQuizzical podcast feed directly into your aggregator

Host: Bob Ball (@PopQuizzical & @BobBallVO) — Wanna find out more about the ‘PopQuizzical Street Team’?  Email us! Questions/Comments/PopQuizzical show ideas?  Email Podcast@PopQuizzical.com

