Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Last night, I spent an hilarious evening with Jonathan Coulton, John Hodgman, Merlin Mann, Scott Simpson and John Roderick at the “John Roderick and Friends” variety show.

The show, not poignant or touching, was decidedly funny.  My face hurt from laughter.  But onto my street cred boost – here’s a picture of my new Kindle PaperWhite: signed by all five of last night’s performers.  Suck on that, nerds.

Kindle PaperWhite signed by Jonathan Coulton, John Hodgman, Scott Simpson, Merlin Mann and John Roderick. Super nice guys, especially Hodgman.
Although he did tell me to get off his lawn.

And just for good measure, here’s the poster from last night’s show:

Showbox event poster signed by Jonathan Coulton, John Hodgman, Scott Simpson, Merlin Mann and John Roderick. Event date: October 29, 2012.

